The ECO has updated and amended five OGELs following an update to the EU dual-use list, which was published in the EU Official Journal, on 15 November 2016. The updates include changes to the goods schedule of each relevant licence. Of note, Côte d’Ivoire and Liberia have been removed from the list of excluded destinations for the OGEL. All licences have also been updated to refer to the new Department for International Trade, of which the ECO now forms a part and to amend the address for the Ministry of Defence team in the Export Control Joint Unit. The licences affected include the following: