EU candidate countries the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Albania and potential candidate Bosnia and Herzegovina have aligned their national sanctions policies with the latest amendments to the EU sanctions in place with respect to Belarus and the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea. These countries have been joined by the EFTA countries Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the European Economic Area and Ukraine (as well as the Republic of Moldova and Armenia in respect of the North Korean sanctions only), which have also conformed their national policies with those of the Council Decisions (Decision (CFSP) 2015/1142 and Decision (CFSP) 2015/1066). See press releases regarding Belarus and North Korea.